I´m a teenage directioner and if you EVER insult my boys i will hunt you down and stick your face in the next toilet i can find. Don´t get me wrong, it´s your choice whether you like 1D or not, but you don´t have to go round telling the world.
ANYWAY whoever does like the boys as much as i do is welcome!!
I also like Little Mix, The Script, Demi Lovato, Ed Sheeran, Olly Murs and Cher Lloyd is my Queen!
xxCathy

 

  1. teamcoolshark reblogged this from thestraljockey
  2. agnuz reblogged this from needtoloveharry
  3. iroirokawaii reblogged this from needtoloveharry
  4. hexyfairy reblogged this from macskasbacsi
  5. macskasbacsi reblogged this from needtoloveharry
  6. armoured-fruit reblogged this from shorthairbeauty
  7. shorthairbeauty reblogged this from getinthechair-blog
  8. brekfastbooty reblogged this from clavicle-factory
  9. lucid-fur reblogged this from getinthechair-blog
  10. tony9999 reblogged this from getinthechair-blog
  11. needtoloveharry posted this